About

A strong partner in extraordinary times!

We started up von Hagen Medic in Blomberg in 2020 due to extraordinary circumstances. Having originally specialized in the design and construction of exhibition stands and shop fittings, we were able to draw on our nearly 30 years of experience. 

Due to government decisions made in Germany as a response to the coronavirus pandemic the trade show sector collapsed from one day to the next. However, we still had our excellently developed international network and modern machinery. We quickly adapted our machines and started making protective products to offer other companies immediate support for securing their businesses, as well as for protecting their staff and customers from possible infection.

Owing to national bottlenecks in the supply of protective equipment, we used our international network to provide efficient support in this area too.

Using the ideal combination of existing frameworks and new horizons, we are able to guarantee the supply of protective masks, protective office solutions and temporary field hospitals meeting high quality requirements.

MemberPanAfrican TaskForce

Axel von Hagen is member of the PanAfrican TaskFore, a consortium of international specialists, experienced organizations and companies in the sourcing, manufacturing, supply chain and humanitarian field. 

The global acting platform was founded by Robert F. Blum and offers full-scope of services for nations during times of crisis, to manage and implement a sustainable supply-chain and distribution network from the manufacturer to the final users. Together, all neccessary products to fight against Covid-19 can be delivered in high quality and at prices that are acceptable to all the populations of the different countries.

Further information please find under www.panafricantaskforce.org

Partner_AgriVisual
For more informationCooperation with AgriVisual

von Hagen Medic supports AgriVisual, an organization that works to actively promote the communication of information in Africa to aid economic and social development, especially in rural areas. With the transfer of knowledge and technology, it empowers people to improve their own lives. AgriVisual has been working with governments and key non-governmental organizations for nearly 40 years, and uses the latest digital technology and mobile communication.

About

Starker Partner in außerordentlichen Zeiten!

von Hagen Medic mit Hauptsitz in Blomberg entstand im Jahr 2020 aufgrund außergewöhnlicher Anforderungen. Als ursprünglicher Profi in Entwicklung und Bau von Messeständen und Ladeneinrichtungen, boten sich nach fast 30-jähriger Erfahrung plötzlich neue Wege. 

Das Messegeschäft brach aufgrund politischer Entscheidungen bezüglich der Corona-Pandemie von einem auf den anderen Tag ein. Was blieb waren jedoch ein bereits gut ausgebautes internationales Netzwerk und ein moderner Maschinenpark. Kurzfristig wurde dieser umgerüstet und bauliche Schutzmaßnahmen gefertigt, die anderen Unternehmen rasch Hilfe boten, nicht nur ihre Geschäfte und Existenzen zu sichern, sondern auch Mitarbeiter und Kunden vor möglichen Infektionen zu schützen.

Aufgrund nationaler Lieferengpässe bezüglich Schutzausrüstungen, nutzten wir schon bald unser internationales Netzwerk, um auch hier unkompliziert und schnell zu unterstützen. 

Durch die optimale Kombination aus vorhandenen Strukturen und neuen Horizonten, sind wir in der Lage, von Schutzmasken über geschützte Bürolösungen bis hin zu temporären Krankenhäusern hochwertige Qualität zu gewährleisten.

MemberPanAfrican TaskForce

Axel von Hagen ist Mitglied der PanAfrican TaskForce, einem Konsortium aus internationalen Spezialisten, erfahrenen Organisationen und Unternehmen in den Bereichen Beschaffung, Herstellung, Lieferketten und humanitärer Hilfe.

Die global agierende Plattform wurde von Robert F. Blum gegründet und bietet umfassenden Service für Nationen in Krisenzeiten, um ein nachhaltiges Liefer- und Vertriebsnetz vom Hersteller bis zum Endverbraucher zu verwalten und umzusetzen. Gemeinsam werden alle notwendigen Produkte zur Bekämpfung von Covid-19 von perfekter Qualität und zu Preisen bereitgestellt, die für alle Bevölkerungsgruppen verschiedener Länder erreichbar sind.

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie unter www.panafricantaskforce.org.

Partner_AgriVisual
Für mehr InformationenPartnerschaft AgriVisual

von Hagen Medic unterstützt AgriVisual, eine Organisation, die sich aktiv der Informationspolitik in Afrika annimmt, um wirtschaftliche und soziale Entwicklungen gerade in ländlichen Regionen zu unterstützen. Menschen werden dadurch befähigt, ihr eigenes Leben zu verbessern, indem sie neue Techniken und Wissen vermittelt bekommen. AgriVisual arbeitet seit fast 40 Jahren mit Regierungen und wichtigen nicht staatlichen Organisationen zusammen und nutzt neueste digitale Technologien und mobile Kommunikationsmittel.